Autism Live Schedule

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

9:00am On the Spectrum with Matt Anser (monthly)

 

 

10:05am Jargon/Question/Topic of the Day

10:20am Schedule for the Day

11:00am The A-Word

 

10:00am Ask Dr. Doreen

11:00am Let's Talk Autism w/ Shannon and Nancy

10:05am Jargon/Question/Topic of the Day

10:20am Schedule for the Day

11:00am The A-Word

 

 

 

 

 

*Live from 10am - 12pm PST (1pm - 3pm EST) (USA & Canada) and rebroadcast throughout the day

Our Schedule Autism Live

Ask Dr. Doreen

Wednesday, 10am PST
One hour weekly segment allowing viewers to ask Autism expert and visionary Dr. Doreen Granpeesheh questions LIVE.

Jargon of the Day

Daily
Autism terms are explained in easy to understand language.

Viewer Mail

Daily
Audience questions are addressed in real time

Let's Talk Autism with Shannon & Nancy 

Wednesday, 11am PST
A one hour stand-alone segment of Autism Live airing every Wednesday from 11am-Noon. It is hosted by Autism Moms Nancy Alspaugh-Jackson and Shannon Penrod and features interviews, news, resources, fun things to do and ideas on how to make a difference.

What's Left?! GFCFSF Cooking

A monthly GFCFSF cooking segment with Lisa Ackerman Founder of TACA, Talking about Curing Autism.

Out & About Community Engagement

Featuring autism friendly events, activities and organizations around the world.

On the Spectrum with Matt Asner

Autism dad, brother, friend and advocate, Matt Asner shares uplifting interviews and inspirational insights from the autism community. This special hour is done in conjunction with Autism Speaks and airs on the last Monday of the month at Noon (EST), 9am (PST)

Talking with TACA

Real TACA parents provide helpful and supportive information to empower parents who need “Real Help Now”.  TACA founder Lisa Ackerman and host of others cover topics from Biomed to finding employment!  Talking with TACA airs live on the third Thursday of the month at 3:30pm (EST) – 12:30p (PST)

The Future is Bright

Apprentice winner Stefanie Schaeffer joins the Autism Society of America to provide information, resources and hope to individuals and families living with autism. The Autism Society of America values the uniqueness of each person living with autism and strives to maximize their quality of life, to ensure they are treated with the highest level of dignity, and to help create a society in which their talents and skills are appreciated and valued.The Future is Bright airs the first Monday of each month at 1pm (EST), 10am (PST).